Marriage Licenses

Published 10:37am Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Here is a list of the marriage licenses applied for during Sept. 30-Oct. 25.

• Rose Till Kyliavas and Charles Kyle Barour

• Jennifer Irene Wilkerson and Christopher Charles Shows

• Amanda Arin Williams and Jamie Harold Rathbone

• Ursula Hughes Taylor and Jeremy Jerome Allen

• Tracey Hall Goldman and John Preston Goldman Jr.

• Laurin Ashley G. Voyles and Joseph C. Herrera

• Karyn Michelle Lightsey and Casey James Hammock

•Tonya LaShawn Henry and Bunny Jackson

• Wanda Jean Daniel and Wilbert Lee Leonard

• Bonita Kennebrew and Cedric Demetrius S. Brown

• Vicki Deann Whitworth and Anthony C. Lapan

• Alicia Nicole Bray and Michael Andrew Cook

• Whitney D. Walsingham and Rickey Kyle Patterson

•Whitney Rebecca Wood and James Michael Hurt

• Tina  Marie Worley and Brian Kevin Davis

• Sarah Lee Garrett and Michael Thomas Lusk

• Lauren Alexander Blackmon and Murray Robert Simpson

• Jessica Dara Hickman and Chase Anson Tidwell

• Sherry Ann Langpaap and William Ronnie Tidwell

• Lucy Hope McCord and Christopher Ray Eckels

• Melissa Ann Taunton and Charles Jeffery Knighten

• Ashley E. Johnston and Michael Alan Beaufort

• Joy Christine Jackson and Brian Christopher Kirby

• Kimberly Delise Mabson and James Johnson Jr.

• Emily Nicole Ziglar and Stephen M. Castleberry

• Kelly Jean Schmacher and Kristopher Scott McQuire

• Brittany Nicole Bailey and Christopher Todd Evans

• Peggy Wright Jackson and Jeffrey Michael Wright

• Jenee Page Mahoney and Thomas Ashley Jones

• Jessica Brooke Dozier and Dusty Randall Smith

• Alana Rae Fulmer and Derrick Thomas Grooms

• Patricia Evette Byrd and William Curtis Thrasher

• Lateah Reshay Reese and Jose Marco Antonio Perez

• Crissy Jan Holt and Jeremy Joel Barfoot

• Brittany Jordan Terrell and Kevin Leroy Smitherman

•Cassandra Diane Bozeman and Vonterius D. McMillion

• Angelia Gayle Wilson and Richard Wayne McDonald

• Felicia A. Bruton and James Derek Nix

• Rikki Danielle Jones and Adam C. Schrieferstein

• Robin Michelle Sprayberry and William Boone Levins

• Cynthia Jean Bales and Bobby Gene Kilpatrick

• Susan Lynn Chartrand and Jerry Marshall Osborne

• Jessica Lynn Payne and Charles Wesley Hilyer II

• April Renee McDowell and William Corey Brown

• Stephanie Marie Walker and Christopher Wayne Coburn

Editor's Picks

Voters in Elmore County will see the name of current School Superintendent Dr. Andre Harrison on the ballot in November

Voters in Elmore County will see the name of current school superintendent Dr. Andre Harrison on the ballot in November. Judge Sibley Reynolds ruled Wednesday that Alabama’s ... Read more