Contact Us

Management

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Brittany Smith

Magazine Editor, 256-414-3185

brittany.smith@lakemagazine.life


Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com

 

Newsroom

Jacob Holmes

Editor, 256-414-3179

jacob.holmes@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Briana Wilson

Bureau Chief, 334-350-3919

briana.wilson@thewetumpkaherald.com


 
Darius Goodman

Sports Editor, 256-414-3180

darius.goodman@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Siri Hedreen

Multi-media Reporter, 256-414-3031

siri.hedreen@alexcityoutlook.com


Carmen Rodgers 

Carmen Rodgers

Staff Writer, 334-580-0114

carmen.rodgers@tallasseetribune.com


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@alexcityoutlook.com


Jake Arthur

Chief Videographer, 256-414-3005

jake.arthur@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Lake Magazine Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@lakemagazine.life

 

Advertising Sales

Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Andy Carr

Advertising Sales, 334-350-3921

andy.carr@tallasseetribune.com


 

Rachel McCollough

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

rachelmccollough@alexcityoutlook.com


Julie Harbin

Advertising Sales, 256-234-7702

julie.harbin@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Susan Stroschein

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

susan.stroschein@alexcityoutlook.com


Elle Fuller

Digital Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


Office

Linda Ewing

Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com